1101 N Main St Edgerton, WI 53534  Local: (608) 884-8120 Tollfree: (888) 287-1411
Customer Reviews
Tweet
EDGERTON FLORAL & GARDEN CENTER
Local Edgerton, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI
Flowers were wonderful. Delivered on short notice. Thank you!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI
Could not be more pleased. Very speedy delivery and wonderful selection.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI
Very quick delivery and I really appreciated the email confirmation of delivery.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL
My parents loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL
Thank ou Dad loved the fuit.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI
Excellent service and beautiful bouquet! She was very happy! Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI
The flowers were fresh, bright and displayed beautifully.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI
Hi I think they did a wonderful job...great timing on delivery :)
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI
I ordered the "Summer's End" basket for a funeral and was very pleased with the size and lovely flower arrangement. It was delivered right on time. Great service! Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI
Beautiful arrangement. Our friends were very pleased.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI
Excellent service. Thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL
Great experience, everyone loved the arrangement.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA
The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. She raved about it. Having not seen it myself, she sent me several pictures. I had to agree. She said the pictures didn't do it justice; that it was so beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA
Good experience. Recipient loved the bouquet. Many thanks for a job well done.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL
Excellent service and a beautiful plant. Mom was very excited about it on her birthday.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI
Very please with the plant - in great condition and beautiful.
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL
The flowers were outstanding!!! They really helped to pick up my friends spirits after surgery!! Thank you so very much! She even used a photo of them on her Facebook profile page :) Many, many compliments!!
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI
From the time I sent the email to the time my daughter received her birthday flowers was incredibly fast. She loved the floral arrangement! Great service!!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL
the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. thank you so much for your service. we got a lot of compliments on them.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI
The customer service was wonderful and I appreciated the email telling me when it had been delivered.
Date: Nov 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH
In all the years I have depended upon Edgerton Floral and Garden to deliver quality bouquets and, the recent gift basket, I've been thoroughly happy with the results and the attention to detail they have put into every order. I would consider NO other florist for my local Edgerton needs. I expect to use them in the future and I know my requests will receive the same great attention as have all those in the past. Thank you Edgerton Floral and Garden!

Call Us Hours Map